Authentic Style: More Favorite Things (less rambling)

I forgot to mention a few other Favorite Things that I should have included in yesterday’s post.

________________________

Crabtree & Evelyn Hand Lotion –

For my mom’s birthday, my sister gave her some Citron Honey & Coriander lotion by  Crabtree & Evelyn. I snuck a dab or two here and there while vocally going nuts over it every time. Alan caught on and asked my sister to get me some for my birthday, which she did. Love my man for paying attention. Love my sister for the getting the lotion to go with my 3 new favorite sets of earrings that she made.

It’s so perfectly moisturizing, especially for hands like mine that get washed more often than the average. And I can’t get enough of the scent.

Kroger’s Raspberry Parfait –

Just an adult version of Jell-O Jigglers, really. I could probably eat the whole container by myself, in one sitting if I didn’t exercise some discipline.

Sakura Sushi & Edamame –

Okay, so this isn’t a recent favorite, but I’ve been craving it. I used to think people who ate sushi were crazy. I used to think a lot of things I like and do now were crazy. Crazy is the new fabulous.

Alan and I tried about 4 different sushi places in Utah County until we found Sakura and we’ve been hooked since.

Hmm… Do you think a sushi restaurant will go over in Price?

Your comments are the butter to my bread.

