Better than Spotify is Listening to Living Prophets

You know what I love even more than Spotify, or anything else I could be doing?

Come listen to living prophets

Even if you’re not a Mormon, I dare you to watch (some if not all of) the Semi-Annual General Conference of The Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. And then tell me what you think.

Sessions:
Saturday & Sunday
Morning Sessions – 10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. MDT
Afternoon Sessions – 2:00 – 4:00 p.m. MDT

Here’s an even better invitation than I could create.

Your comments are the butter to my bread.

